Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

A Lebanon visa is valid for 3 months.

Individuals who are citizens of the following countries can apply for a Lebanon visa: Bahrain, Egypt, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, and Yemen.

The visa requirement for Lebanon is 30 days.
If you are traveling as part of a tour, please contact the consulate in your country to see if they can get you a tourist visa waiver.

The Lebanon visa is only applicable for single entries. If you are traveling to Lebanon for multiple entries, then you will need to apply for a separate visa for each visit.